Övre bakgrund

 


Logo-till-webb-ny.png

Företaget Nyheter Projekt Våra tjänster Personal Om oss Kontakta oss

Personal

141128-Peder.jpg

Peder Lundberg
VD
Tel: 076-797 59 02
Mail: peder.lundberg@nordkustbygg.se

150805-Ronnie.jpg

Ronnie Berggren
Operativ ägare
Tel: 076-797 59 00
Mail: ronnie.berggren@nordkustbygg.se

140507-Kerstin-2.jpg

Kerstin Fahlgren
Ekonomichef
Tel: 0910-121 22
Mail: kerstin.fahlgren@nordkustbygg.se

Sofie-Oehgren.jpg

Sofie Öhgren
Ekonomiassistent
Tel: 076-797 99 45
Mail: sofie.ohgren@nordkustbygg.se

Erika-Lundberg.jpg

Erika Lundberg
Marknadskoordinator
Tel: 070-285 25 09
Mail: erika.lundberg@nordkustbygg.se

150507.jpg

Anders Ceder
Projektchef
Tel: 076-797 59 03
Mail: anders.ceder@nordkustbygg.se

160525-Rasmus-Nordkust-Bygg.jpg

Rasmus Tjärnström
Kalkylator/projektledare
Tel: 076-797 59 04
Mail: rasmus.tjarnstrom@nordkustbygg.se

140917.jpg

Peter Dahlström
Kalkylator
Tel: 076-797 99 41
Mail: peter.dahlstrom@nordkustbygg.se

150610.jpg

Olov Jakobsson
Platschef
Tel: 076-797 59 06
Mail: olov.jakobsson@nordkustbygg.se

140306-Anders-1.jpg

Anders Lundgren
Platschef
Tel: 076-797 59 01
Mail: anders.lundgren@nordkustbygg.se

Johannes-Lundgren_71-for-webb.jpg

Johannes Lundgren
Platschef
Tel: 076-797 59 07
Mail: johannes.lundgren@nordkustbygg.se

Tobias-Lundberg_11-for-webb.jpg

Tobias Lundberg
Styrelseordförande
Tel: 070-328 99 30

Linus-140902.jpg

Linus Lundberg
Styrelseledamot
Tel: 070-356 91 24

BI_Medlemsforetag_150px-logo.png
 

©Copyright 2018 Nordkust Bygg AB  

 
Nedre bakgrund